Jolly Nog

Ho ho ho!  This recipe may be out there somewhere under a different name, although I’ve never come across it.  I created this little Christmas drink last year and named it Jolly Nog.  I enjoy egg nog in small doses, but enjoy it more when lightened up with some bubbles.

INGREDIENTS:

1/2 glass of 7-Up

1/2 glass of egg nog

Mix.  Enjoy.  (I use light egg nog and diet 7-Up to lessen the guilt.)

P.S. Here is a plate of my completed Christmas cookies:

Frosted sugar cookies, raspberry thumbprints, iced gingerbread men, chocolate crinkles, pumpkin snickerdoodles and chocolate peanut munchies.  Pretty, yes?

One response

  1. HOW DID I FORGET ABOUT JOLLY NOG????!!!!!!!!! IS IT TOO LATE? CAN ONE STILL ENJOY JOLLY NOG THIS LATE IN THE GAME? I gotta get me to the store.

Leave a Reply

